About the Riding

Niagara West Electoral District Information

Population: 90,838

Area: 1,057 square km

West Lincoln
West St. Catharines

Boundaries description:
Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of Niagara comprised of:

(a) the towns of Grimsby, Lincoln, Pelham, West Lincoln, and Wainfleet
(b) that part of the City of St. Catharines lying westerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northerly limit of said city with the production of Courtleigh Road; thence southerly along said production, Courtleigh Road, and Third Louth Street to Queen Elizabeth Way; thence easterly along Queen Elizabeth Way to Highway No. 406; thence generally southerly along said highway to First Louth Street; thence southerly along said street to the southerly limit of said city.